Thankful Thursday: Good Eye!

Well, it’s been forever since I posted, but I thought I could at least make time to share good news.

I saw an Ophthalmologist by the urging of my Neurologist last week. It took nearly 2 months to get in, but it was worth the wait. This guy is great.

Good news. No sign of any permanent damage. The vision disturbance that I had last year about this time is completely gone and no residual evidence that I ever had a problem!  My eyes are both healthy and he doesn’t think there is anything to worry about. Wahoo!! I’ll see him again in about 6 months for a check up, and yearly after that as long as everything remains healthy! W00t!!  I’m a pretty happy girl. I hope you are too!

eyeexam

 

Be well and enjoy life!  Keep doing what you can do while you can do it! ❤

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. joeandcarol@comcast.net July 14, 2016 — 6:27 am

    Happy dance!

  2. Group happy dance!!!!!

Leave a Reply

