Where oh where have I been?

It’s a REALLY LoooooOOooOooooooong story.

Ready?

I got sick.

That’s not the full length story, is it?  Well… I’ll post more about it when I’m ready and it will probably take several posts to get through the story of it all. I am “sick.” I will be “sick” for the rest of my life. I am not letting it pull me down too much or very often. Most people have no idea I am sick. I was just out of work for several weeks while I dealt with some issues and got back on track.  So, I’m on track now and feeling really good. This means more of my time is dedicated to a household focus. There will be some down time where I can get back to Thankful Thursdays and other things… like getting my ass back on the treadmill! I hope you will hang with me while I’m out of touch a little while longer. 

I am very thankful for those of you that are still hanging around and waiting for me to make a come back! =)

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. I am hanging, baby!!!!!

Leave a Reply

