Thankful Thursday: Publishing Ideas

Today, I am thankful for my dear friend, and author, Libby Heart.

This week she gave me an amazing idea on how to publishing one of my books.

I wrote 50,000 for NaNoWriMo in 2013. I have this amazing story, but I haven’t done anything with it yet. This week, I randomly emailed her a list of chapters that are completed. Not the details, just titles of the chapters, and I realized how much I have… I HAVE LOT!! :O Wahoo!!!  And then I found about 20 more chapters waiting in the wings. Yippee!

I’m going to spend some time refocusing on the complete chapters, put them in order, and then work on self publishing. :O

WHAT?! That’s right. PUBLISHING!!!  My goal is to complete this task, this year.

It’s a little crazy maybe…but also exciting…

Thank you, Libby, for your backing, confidence, and support. ❤ =)

Please show support for Libby by checking into her published works available on Amazon.10485970_1106799322667002_6707473081911195293_o

http://smile.amazon.com/Libby-Heart/e/B010N24KKK/ref=sr_tc_2_0?qid=1436227657&sr=1-2-ent 

One thought on “Thankful Thursday: Publishing Ideas

  1. What a fun meme! Self publishing is a beast, but such a wonderful alternative to the traditional route. There’s an author who regularly offers a free course on self publishing at the Orlando library that I’d suggest checking out. Also, IndieRecon is a great source of info, and I adore Susan K Quinn’s Indie Survival Guide. (Even for people who aren’t self publishing, it’s a great resource.)

Leave a Reply

