Thankful Thursday: 4 Day Weekends

Oh hell yes!  You can’t tell me you aren’t Thankful for them. 

I spent 4 days with the love of my life, on vacation, relaxing and rejuvenating.  Oh yeah.  

I was excited when Thursday’s work day ended early starting my 4 day weekend early — like 4.5 day weekend! Wahoo!! 

Being somewhat unplugged for the weekend was great. I could get online when I wanted, but mostly, I snuggled, slept, read, or people watched.  People watching is always a great past time, especially in Sin City.   

Did you have a 2, 3, or 4 day weekend for President’s Day? What did you do with your weekend?  If I were home, I would have been playing in the garden and back yard. Guess we know what I’ll be doing this coming weekend!

#whatsgrowinginmygarden #mylegsaregonnahurt #whatshouldweplant #thankfulthursday

Happy Thursday!  

Leave a Reply

