Fitness: Ahh.. Push it.

Are you ready to push yourself to a new work out level?  How about trying to add squats to your routine?  They hurt my knees. It doesn’t matter how I do them, if I have a trainer putting me in the perfect position, etc. They hurt.  It doesn’t mean I can’t do them.  Maybe it just hurts because I don’t do them often enough!?

I’m going to start adding them into my routine.  Just 5 to start.  I’ll be adding more as my knees and quads allow.

Do you have a love / hate relationship with a specific exercise?  Tell me (and the readers) what it is — maybe we like it or hate it with you!

 

#GetFitWithFriends

Leave a Reply

