Thankful Thursday: My Best Friend

I am thankful for THE guy that always has my back.
The person who is my cheer squad.
The man that is my biggest fan. 
The one who is my rock. 

The guy who knows exactly what I need before I do.
The person that knows me inside and out, and still loves me with all my flaws.
The man who is with me through thick and thin. 

The one who can make me laugh even when I don’t want to. 

My best friend is my husband.

He sticks with me when I am wrong and when I make mistakes.
He holds me up when I am weak.
He brushes away my tears when I am low.
He loves me with all of heart and soul.

He makes me feel like I am the most loved person on the planet!

Thank you, my love.

Leave a Reply

