Thankful Thursday: The time we had

I am so very sad to report we said farewell to our beloved Border Collie, Samantha, on the morning of the 19th.

I am thankful for all of the times we had together. The unconditional love she gave us. The patience I learned from her.

I can’t write much about her passing yet. I will, when the time is right, it is just too soon.

I am so very thankful for the 15 years plus we had together, Samantha Michele.  I will love you forever and ever and ever.

Fall 1998: Samantha PuppyWinter 2013:

I could use just one more cookie, Mom.
I could use just one more cookie, Mom.

 

I miss you dearly my sweet baby.  Have fun at the Rainbow Bridge.

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. She was one, well-loved, fur baby.

  2. RIP pretty girl….I will miss you!!

Leave a Reply

