This is what I needed

I really needed a kick in the pants to focus on writing and NaNoWriMo is it!

NaNoWriMo Logo
NaNoWriMo Logo

I am surpassing my goal of 1700 words per day. I am working on two books at one time. I am keeping notes on other books as I think of them for the future.

Yeah.

This is what I needed to really focus me in the direction I want to go in. If I want to be a writer, then I need to write. By the end of the month, I should have a rough draft of a great book.  I will proof and distribute to some “beta readers” and then see what we can do about getting this bad girl published! 

Thanks everyone for your support!

Leave a Reply

