NaNoWriMo

I signed up for National Novel Writing Month!!! What??? 50,000 words in a month? Holy cannoli, what am I thinking???

I am working on two books right now and I hope to get far on both this coming month.

November is a special month for me – I was born that Month!!! It’s my special month of celebration. What better way to celebrate my month than with my writing?

Please, wish me luck by commenting here. I’ll need some words of wisdom and encouragement as the month goes on!

I plan on posting up my word counts a could times a week. If I don’t, bug me!! Please?!!

I’ve never tried this before and I might lose my way. Please help to keep me on track. One day we will bask in the glow of me being published and share a drink together.

Thank you, my friends and followers, for your encouragement, posts, and massages. We can do this together.

4 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Good luck on NaNoWriMo! And good luck with the massages! 🙂

  2. I think I should get a massage before, during, and after November! I’m going to need to relax after 1700 words a day! :O I think the Sauna and I will be best friends.

Leave a Reply

